like. by Villeroy & Boch »Crafted«

The »Crafted«  collection from the brand like. by Villeroy & Boch presents itself in a trendy pottery look. The designers of the series were inspired by traditional pottery. So-called reactive glazes give all items a handmade character. The effect of these glazes is that the colors and gradients on the service parts differ from each other in nuances. Each cup and plate is given a unique, individual look and is therefore unique.

The color scheme underlines the authentic and at the same time aesthetic charm of this collection: The colors Breeze, a fascinating blue-green, Denim, dark denim blue, and Blueberry in light pastel blue are accentuated at the edges and borders with a classic potter's clay brown. All colors can be combined with each other using the mix-and-match principle. For those who prefer something more purist - Breeze, Denim, and Blueberry also work on their own.

On the table, the »Crafted« series harmonizes particularly well with natural materials such as wood and linen. It convinces with its rustic vintage look in handmade design, which looks stylish and modern at the same time. The collection meets all the requirements of contemporary tableware: thanks to the use of high-quality premium porcelain  »like. by Villeroy & Boch Crafted« is dishwasher-safe and microwaveable.

 

Quality reference
microwave-compatible
dishwasher-safe

35 Item(s)

35 Item(s)

like. by Villeroy & Boch »Crafted«

Im angesagten Pottery-Look präsentiert sich die Kollektion »like. by Villeroy & Boch Crafted«. Inspiriert wurden die Designer der Serie durch traditionelle Töpferware. Sogenannte Reaktiv-Glasuren verleihen allen Artikeln einen handgefertigten Charakter. Diese Glasuren haben den Effekt, dass sich die Farbtöne und Farbverläufe auf den Serviceteilen in Nuancen voneinander unterscheiden. Jede Tasse, jeder Teller erhält so ein einzigartiges, individuelles Aussehen und ist damit ein Unikat.

Die Farbgebung unterstreicht den authentischen und zugleich ästhetischen Charme dieser Kollektion: Die Farben Breeze, ein faszinierendes Blau-Grün, Denim, ein dunkles Jeansblau und Blueberry in hellem Pastellblau werden an Rändern und Kanten mit einem klassischen Töpferton-Braun akzentuiert. Alle Farben lassen sich im Mix-und-Match-Prinzip miteinander kombinieren. Wer es etwas puristischer mag - Breeze, Denim und Blueberry wirken auch für sich alleine.

Auf dem gedeckten Tisch harmoniert die Serie »Crafted« besonders gut mit Naturmaterialien wie Holz und Leinen. Sie überzeugt durch ihre rustikale Vintage-Optik im Handmade-Design, die zugleich stylisch und modern wirkt. Die Kollektion wird allen Ansprüchen an zeitgemäßes Geschirr gerecht: Durch die Verwendung von hochwertigem Premium Porcelain ist »like. by Villeroy & Boch Crafted« spülmaschinenfest und mikrowellengeeignet.

Qualitätshinweise
mikrowellengeeignet
spülmaschinenfest

41 Artikel

41 Artikel