Payment methods

In our online store we offer you the following means of payment:

For orders with invoice address and delivery address Germany:


For orders with billing address and/or delivery address abroad:


* Sofortüberweisung (by Klarna) is currently available in Germany, Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Switzerland, Spain and United Kingdom (UK).
** Invoice by Ratepay is currently available in Germany, Netherlands, Austria and Switzerland. Payment by instalments via Ratepay is currently available in Germany and Austria.


Do you already know the PayPal Buyer Protection?

Register with PayPal now and benefit from the free PayPal Buyer Protection. Further information about PayPal Buyer Protection


Detailed information about our payment methods

PayPal:

If you want to use PayPal as payment method, you will be redirected to the PayPal site during the order process. There you can choose your preferred PayPal payment method. Afterwards you will be redirected back to the store page where you can complete your order. For more information about the payment method, please follow this link: Further information about payment via PayPal

Credit card (by PayPal):

Our payment provider PayPal guides you comfortably through the payment process and takes over the complete handling of the payment. Currently the following credit card providers are accepted: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, UnionPay. You do not need a PayPal account. For more information about the payment method, please follow this link to the PayPal help center: Further information about payment by credit card

Invoice (by PayPal):

Our payment provider PayPal guides you comfortably through the payment process and takes over the complete handling of the payment. You do not need a PayPal account. For more information about the payment method please follow this link to the PayPal help center (only available in german): Further information about payment by invoice

Direct debit (by PayPal):

Our payment provider PayPal guides you comfortably through the payment process and takes over the complete handling of the payment. You do not need a PayPal account. For more information about the payment method please follow this link (only available in german): Further information about payment by direct debit

Installment (by PayPal):

We offer you the installment purchase with an order value of 99 Euro to 5.000 Euro. Please select the payment method PayPal. You will receive current conditions for payment by installments (12 months) after the automatic forwarding and login to your PayPal account (subject to credit check) or on the PayPal Website.

Sofortüberweisung.de (by Klarna):

If you choose Sorfortüberweisung, you will be sent to the website of sofortueberweisung.de right after your order confirmation. Here you can transfer the total amount of your invoice via TAN and PIN procedure of your online banking. The payment will be automatically credited. This payment method is available in such countries as Germany, Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Switzerland, Spain and United Kingdom (UK). Further information on payment by Sofortüberweisung (instant bank transfer by Klarna)

Invoice (by Ratepay):

If you choose the Ratepay payment method purchase on account, you will receive an invoice or a separate payment request. Your payment will be due without deduction within the period stated on the invoice or payment request. Further information on payment by invoice (by Ratepay)

Installment (by Ratepay):

With Ratepay purchase on instalments, you decide to pay the purchase price in several instalments (instalment business). Monthly instalments are to be paid over a fixed term, whereby the final instalment may differ from the previous instalment amounts. Further information on payment by instalment (by Ratepay)

Prepayment:

You will receive an invoice from Porzellantreff as soon as your order is ready for dispatch. In case you have ordered some products which are currently unavailable and are delivered upon the receipt of an order, please note that you will receive a corresponding invoice for your order only after all the items you have ordered will be in stock.

By entering our international account number (IBAN) and bank code (BIC) you can transfer your money directly to our German account. You will find all the necessary details on our invoice.

Zahlungsarten

In unserem Online-Shop bieten wir Ihnen die folgenden Zahlungsmittel an:

Für Bestellungen mit Rechnungsadresse und Lieferadresse Deutschland:


Für Bestellungen mit Rechnungsadresse und/oder Lieferadresse im Ausland:


* Sofortüberweisung ist derzeit verfügbar in Deutschland, Belgien, Italien, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Schweiz, Spanien und Vereinigtes Königreich (UK)
** Rechnung über Ratepay ist derzeit verfügbar in Deutschland, Niederlande, Österreich und Schweiz. Ratenzahlung über Ratepay ist derzeit verfügbar in Deutschland und Österreich.


Kennen Sie schon den PayPal Käuferschutz?

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt bei PayPal und profitieren Sie vom kostenlosen PayPal Käuferschutz. Weitere Informationen zum PayPal Käuferschutz

Detailierte Informationen zu unseren Zahlungsmethoden

PayPal:

Wenn Sie PayPal als Zahlungsform nutzen wollen, werden Sie im Bestellvorgang zur PayPal-Seite weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre bevorzugte PayPal-Zahlungsart wählen. Im Anschluss werden Sie wieder zur Shop-Seite zurückgeleitet, wo Sie dann die Bestellung abschließen können. Für weitere Informationen zur Zahlart folgen Sie bitte diesem Link: Weitere Informationen zur Zahlung per PayPal

Kreditkarte (über PayPal):

Unser Zahlungsanbieter PayPal leitet Sie bequem durch den Zahlungsvorgang und übernimmt die vollständige Abwicklung der Zahlung. Derzeit werden folgende Kreditkartenanbieter akzeptiert: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, UnionPay. Sie benötigen kein PayPal Konto. Für weitere Informationen zur Zahlart folgen Sie bitte diesem Link zum PayPal Hilfecenter: Weitere Informationen zur Zahlung per Kreditkarte

Rechnung (über PayPal):

Unser Zahlungsanbieter PayPal leitet Sie bequem durch den Zahlungsvorgang und übernimmt die vollständige Abwicklung der Zahlung. Sie benötigen kein PayPal Konto. Für weitere Informationen zur Zahlart folgen Sie bitte diesem Link zum PayPal Hilfecenter: Weitere Informationen zur Zahlung per Rechnung

Lastschrift (über PayPal):

Unser Zahlungsanbieter PayPal leitet Sie bequem durch den Zahlungsvorgang und übernimmt die vollständige Abwicklung der Zahlung. Sie benötigen kein PayPal Konto. Für weitere Informationen zur Zahlart folgen Sie bitte diesem Link: Weitere Informationen zur Zahlung per Lastschrift

Ratenzahlung (über PayPal):

Wir bieten Ihnen bei einem Bestellwert von 99 Euro bis 5.000 Euro den Ratenkauf an. Wählen Sie hierzu bitte die Zahlmethode PayPal aus. Aktuelle Konditionen zur Ratenzahlung (12 Monate) erhalten Sie nach der automatischen Weiterleitung und dem Login in Ihrem PayPal Konto (vorbehaltlich Kreditwürdigkeitsprüfung) oder auf der PayPal Website.

Sofortüberweisung.de:

Bei Sofortüberweisung werden Sie im Schritt nach Ihrer Bestellbestätigung zur Seite von sofortueberweisung.de weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie bequem durch PIN und TAN Ihres Online-Bankings die Zahlung vornehmen. Es wird eine direkte Zahlung verbucht.
Diese Zahlungsform steht Ihnen für die Länder Deutschland, Belgien, Italien, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Schweiz, Spanien und Vereinigtes Königreich (UK) zur Verfügung. Weitere Informationen zur Zahlung per Sofortüberweisung

Rechnung (über Ratepay):

Bei der Wahl der Ratepay Zahlungsart Kauf auf Rechnung erhalten Sie eine Rechnung oder eine separate Zahlungsaufforderung. Ihre Zahlung wird innerhalb der auf der Rechnung oder Zahlungsaufforderung angegebenen Frist ohne Abzug fällig. Weitere Informationen zur Zahlung per Rechnung (über Ratepay)

Ratenzahlung (über Ratepay):

Mit Ratepay Kauf auf Raten entscheiden Sie sich für die Zahlung des Kaufpreises in mehreren Teilbeträgen (Teilzahlungsgeschäft). Über eine fest vereinbarte Laufzeit sind dabei monatliche Raten zu zahlen, wobei die Abschlussrate unter Umständen von den vorherigen Ratenbeträgen abweicht. Weitere Informationen zur Zahlung per Ratenzahlung (über Ratepay)

Vorkasse:

Sie erhalten von uns eine Rechnung, sobald Ihre Waren versandfertig sind. Sie zahlen erst nach Erhalt dieser Rechnung den dort angegebenen Betrag per Überweisung auf unser Konto.
Sollte die von Ihnen bestellte Ware nicht sofort ab Lager verfügbar sein, erhalten Sie Ihre Rechnung daher auch nicht sofort im Anschluss an Ihre Bestellung sondern erst, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung ausliefern können.

Überweisungen aus dem Ausland sind mittlerweile unkompliziert und kostengünstig möglich. Durch Verwendung unserer internationalen Kontonummer (IBAN) und Bankleitzahl (BIC) können Sie direkt von Ihrem ausländischen Bankkonto auf unser deutsches Konto überweisen. Alle notwendigen Angaben für Ihre Überweisung finden Sie in unserer Rechnung.