Seltmann Weiden tea sets

Seltmann Weiden Tea Sets

A stylish Tea Set is the quintessence and perfect example of tea culture, especially if it comes from the traditional company Seltmann Weiden. The brand manufacturer Seltmann Weiden has been producing exquisite porcelain at the homonymous location, Weiden, in Bavaria since 1910. “Seltmann Weiden Bavaria” is therefore the inscription of the bottom stamp of each article.

Tea connoisseurs value elegant and shapely tea cups and functional teapots. These items are available individually or as a set: These items are available individually or as a set:  Seltmann Tea Sets often includes 18 pieces and consists of 6 tea cups, 6 tea saucers, and 6 bread plates. 20-piece tea sets also include a milk jug and sugar bowl. The exact composition can be found in the product descriptions. The warmer is a practical accessory. The tea in the pot then stays warm for a long time without overheating.

Whether black tea, green tea, fruit tea, or herbal tea, whether with sugar, rock candy, lemon, milk, or cream - there are a variety of teas and recipes. You will find a large selection of sets at the Porzellantreff - there is something for everyone here. The »Trio« and »Lido Black Line« collections are popular for connoisseurs. Seltmann also has teaware with lovingly designed decors for the Advent time and Christmas

16 Item(s)

16 Item(s)

Seltmann Weiden Teeservice

Seltmann Weiden Teeservice

Ein stilvolles Teeservice ist der Inbegriff von Teekultur, besonders, wenn es aus dem Traditionshaus Seltmann Weiden stammt. Der Markenhersteller Seltmann Weiden produziert am gleichnamigen Standort Weiden in Bayern seit 1910 erlesenes Porzellan. »Seltmann Weiden Bavaria« lautet deshalb die Aufschrift des Bodenstempels bei jedem Artikel.

Teekenner legen Wert auf formschöne Teetassen und funktionale Teekannen. Diese Artikel sind einzeln erhältlich, oder als Set: Seltmann Tee-Sets sind oft 18-teilig und bestehen aus 6 Tee-Obertassen, 6 Tee-Untertassen und 6 Brottellern. 20-teilige Teeservice beinhalten zusätzlich Milchkännchen und Zuckerdose. Die genaue Zusammenstellung finden Sie in den Produktbeschreibungen. Ein praktisches Accessoire ist das Stövchen. Darauf bleibt der Tee in der Kanne lange warm, ohne zu überhitzen.

Ob schwarzer Tee, grüner Tee, Früchtetee oder Kräutertee, ob mit Zucker, Kandis, Zitrone, Milch oder Sahne – es gibt eine Vielzahl an Teesorten und Rezepten. Im Porzellantreff finden Sie dazu eine große Auswahl an Servicen – hier ist für jeden das richtige dabei. Beliebt bei Kennern sind die Kollektionen »Trio« und »Lido Black Line«. Auch für den Advent und die Weihnachtszeit hat Seltmann Teegeschirre mit liebevoll gestalteten Dekoren im Sortiment.

8 Artikel

8 Artikel