Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 32 cm, oven red

249,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Shipping restrictions

Note to commercial customers and customers outside the EU

Net Price in USD: 222.67

without german VAT, plus Shipping

Price in USD, based on exchange rate of the European Central Bank. Updated on 02.12.2016 15.00 CET

Switch currency: AUD CAD CHF EUR GBP HKD RUB USD

Details
Manufacturer: Le Creuset
Article ID: 25074320900460
Notes: 32 cm, oven red
Quality: 1st Choice
*for order with express delivery (within Germany)

Product description of Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 32 cm, oven red

With a total length of 39 cm including the handles of the Le Creuset La Marmite Pot 32 cm oven red is truly a family pot. There's plenty of space to prepare delicious dishes, such as stews, soups or a hearty Sunday roast for 5 - 6 persons. But the versatile pot can do even more, because even cake can be baked in the roasting pan made of cast iron. Overall, the oven red La Marmite has a capacity of 7 liters. So, enough to offer a second round to your hungry guests.

Thanks to the curved inner surface that has no corners or edges, the stirring is easy. Food does not get burnt and also cleaning is very easy. La Marmite 32 cm oven red is dishwasher safe, but we recommend rinsing by hand. Thus, the inner layer of black enamel is protected against clouding, which can result from a frequent use in the dishwasher. The enamel is acid-resistant, so that foods with a high acid content, such as vinegar or citrus fruits can be prepared easily.

La Marmite 32 cm oven red has a total height of 18 cm, without lid is 13 cm. It is also 6.4 kg heavy, which is because the material is of cast iron. But you will handle the weight quickly for the convincing results of La Marmite oven red 32 cm in the kitchen - you do not want to miss it. Cast iron but also has its advantages because it can store heat for a long time and share it evenly in the pan. So all the dishes remain on temperature and also serving at the table is possible.

For that the food can be prepared well there is no need for a high heat level. It is completely sufficient to cook on medium or low flame for the best cooking results. With a base diameter of 19 cm, the Le Creuset La Marmite Pot 32 cm oven red is suitable for all hotplates up to 16.5 cm, even for induction stoves. In addition, the red roaster oven can also be used in the oven or under the grill. The phenolic lid knob is heat resistant to 200 ° C. Please always use an oven cloth or gloves to pick up the La Marmite out of the oven, because the iron is hot.

But the colorful roaster convinces not only by functionality. The oven red appearance outside of the La Marmite adorning each table and provides color in the domestic kitchen.

Data and facts about your La Marmite 32 cm oven red at a glance:

  • Top Diameter: 32 cm
  • Total length including handle: 39 cm
  • height of the pot without lid: 13 cm
  • height of the pot with lid: 18 cm
  • Capacity: 7 liters
  • Weight with lid: 6,4 kg
  • Base diameter: 19 cm
  • hotplates up to 16.5 cm

La Marmite 26 cm, cherry red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 26 cm, oven red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 32 cm, black

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 32 cm, cherry red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Decanter Bliss Pink 365 mm

Riedel 'Black Tie Colours'

95,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Riedel O + Decanter Syrah 5 pcs

Riedel Glas, 'Special Offer Sets'

now 39,80 €
MSRP 69,70 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping

No customer reviews for Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite.

Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 32 cm ofenrot

249,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferbeschränkungen

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

Details
Hersteller: Le Creuset
Artikelnummer: 25074320900460
Bemerkungen: 32 cm ofenrot
Qualität: 1. Wahl
*bei Bestellung per Expressversand

Produktbeschreibung für Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 32 cm ofenrot

Mit einer Gesamtlänge von 39 cm inklusive der Griffe ist der Le Creuset La Marmite 32 cm ofenrot wahrlich ein Familientopf. Hier ist genug Platz, um für 5 – 6 Personen leckere Gerichte, wie Eintöpfe, Suppen oder einen herzhaften Sonntagsbraten zuzubereiten. Aber der vielseitige Topf kann noch mehr. Denn selbst Kuchen können in dem Bräter aus Gusseisen gebacken werden. Insgesamt hat der ofenrote La Marmite ein Fassungsvermögen von 7 Litern. Genug also, um den hungrigen Gästen einen Nachschlag anbieten zu können.

Dank der gewölbten Innenseite, die keine Ecken oder Kanten hat, fällt das Umrühren leicht. Speisen brennen nicht an und auch die Reinigung wird erleichtert. Der La Marmite 32 cm ofenrot ist spülmaschinengeeignet, trotzdem empfehlen wir ein Spülen per Hand. So wird die innere schwarze Emailleschicht vor Eintrübungen geschützt, die durch einen regelmäßigen Gebrauch in der Spülmaschine entstehen können. Die Emaillierung ist säurebeständig, sodass auch Lebensmittel mit einem hohen Säureanteil, wie Essig oder Zitrusfrüchte, problemlos zubereitet werden können.

Der La Marmite 32 cm ofenrot hat eine Gesamthöhe von 18 cm, ohne Deckel sind es 13 cm. Außerdem ist er 6,4 kg schwer, was am Material Gusseisen liegt. An das Gewicht gewöhnt man sich jedoch schnell, denn aufgrund der überzeugenden Ergebnisse, die der La Marmite 32 cm ofenrot in der Küche liefert, möchte man ihn nicht mehr missen. Gusseisen hat aber auch seine Vorteile, denn es kann Wärme lange speichern und diese gleichmäßig im Topf verteilen. So bleiben alle Gerichte auf Temperatur und auch das Servieren am gedeckten Tisch ist möglich.

Damit die Speisen gelingen, kann auf eine hohe Hitzestufe verzichtet werden. Es reicht vollkommen aus, auf mittlerer oder kleiner Flamme zu kochen, denn so werden die besten Kochergebnisse erzielt. Mit einem Bodendurchmesser von 19 cm ist der Le Creuset La Marmite 32 cm ofenrot für alle Herdplatten bis 16,5 cm geeignet, auch für Induktionsherde. Zudem kann der ofenrote Bräter auch im Ofen oder unter dem Grill eingesetzt werden. Der Deckelknopf aus Phenol ist hitzebeständig bis 200°C. Bitte benutzen Sie immer einen Topflappen oder Handschuhe, um den La Marmite aus dem Ofen zu holen, denn das Gusseisen wird sehr heiß.

Der farbenfrohe Bräter überzeugt aber nicht nur durch Funktionalität. Das ofenrote Äußere des La Marmite schmückt jede Tafel und sorgt für Farbtupfer in der heimischen Küche.

Daten und Fakten zu Ihrem La Marmite 32 cm ofenrot auf einen Blick:

  • Oberer Durchmesser: 32 cm
  • Gesamtlänge inkl. Griffen: 39 cm
  • Höhe des Topfes ohne Deckel: 13 cm
  • Höhe des Topfes mit Deckel: 18 cm
  • Füllmenge: 7 Liter
  • Gewicht mit Deckel: 6,4 kg
  • Bodendurchmesser: 19 cm
  • Herdplatten bis: 16,5 cm

La Marmite kirschrot 26 cm, 4,1 l

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 26 cm ofenrot

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 32 cm schwarz

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 32 cm kirschrot

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Dekanter Bliss Pink 365mm

Riedel, 'Black Tie Colours'

95,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Riedel O Cabernet 4er + Dekanter Syrah = 5 tlg.

Riedel Glas, 'Aktions-Sets'

nur 39,80 €
UVP 69,70 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Keine Kundenbewertung für Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite vorhanden.