Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 32 cm, cherry red

249,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Shipping restrictions

Note to commercial customers and customers outside the EU

Net Price in USD: 223.93

without german VAT, plus Shipping

Price in USD, based on exchange rate of the European Central Bank. Updated on 05.12.2016 15.00 CET

Switch currency: AUD CAD CHF EUR GBP HKD RUB USD

Details
Manufacturer: Le Creuset
Article ID: 25074320600460
Notes: 32 cm, cherry red
Quality: 1st Choice
*for order with express delivery (within Germany)

Product description of Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 32 cm, cherry red

The popular cast iron roaster La Marmite 32 cm cherry red by Le Creuset thrills chefs throughout the world. Here, functionality and versatility unite to a quality product that should be in every kitchen.

The family pot of cast iron is ideal to cook stews, soups, stews and other meat dishes in large quantities. Total the 32 cm pot holds 7 liters. Thus, tasty meals for 5 - 6 persons can to be prepared. Also for making preserves of jam or baking cakes the La Marmite is suitable. No matter which dish you choose - La Marmite 32 cm cherry red always delivers a flawless result.

With the two side-mounted handles the roaster is 39 cm long. The height of the pot is 18 cm including the lid. Without lid the La Marmite measures 13 cm. According to its size, the pot is not a lightweight. Sure, to the weight of 6.4 kg you have to get used to, but this is not difficult. Because cast iron brings many advantages. It spreads heat evenly and is also an excellent heat storage. Food stays hot longer and can be served directly at the table when needed. It is quite sufficient to cook the dishes at moderate or low temperatures. Beef cuts remain tender and the energy consumption is reduced.

La Marmite 32 cm cherry red has a curved inner side. By the absence of edges and corners stirring is made easier and thereby sticking is prevented. We recommend that you use stirrers of plastic, silicone or wood not to damage the enamel coating. The inner layer of black enamel is particularly well suited for searing and makes cleaning easier. You should not prefer a cleaning in the dishwasher (though the pot is dishwasher safe) but to clean the pot by hand and. You prevent any possible clouding the enamel layer and also the inner surface of the roaster keeps its color.

The La Marmite 32 cm cherry red with a base diameter of 19 cm can be used on all hotplates which have a diameter of up to 16.5 cm. Also for the induction cookers the roaster is suitable. To prevent burns, touch the La Marmite after heating only with gloves or a potholder. Of course you can use the pot in the oven or under the grill. Up to 200 ° C, the phenolic lid knob is heat resistant.

Because cooking and serving means a feast for the eyes too, Le Creuset has also placed much emphasis on an attractive appearance. the La Marmite 32 cm shines in a trendy cherry red, increasing the appetite and awaken the passion for cooking.

Data and facts about your La Marmite 32 cm cherry red at a glance:

  • Top Diameter: 32 cm
  • Total length including handle: 39 cm
  • Height of the pot without lid: 13 cm
  • Height of the pot with lid: 18 cm
  • Capacity: 7 liters
  • Weight with lid: 6,4 kg
  • Base diameter: 19 cm
  • For hotplates up to 16.5 cm

La Marmite 26 cm, black

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 26 cm, cherry red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 26 cm, oven red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 32 cm, black

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 32 cm, oven red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Bottle Cleaner

Riedel Glasses

6,90 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping

No customer reviews for Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite.

Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 32 cm kirschrot

249,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferbeschränkungen

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

Details
Hersteller: Le Creuset
Artikelnummer: 25074320600460
Bemerkungen: 32 cm kirschrot
Qualität: 1. Wahl
*bei Bestellung per Expressversand

Produktbeschreibung für Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 32 cm kirschrot

Der beliebte Gusseisenbräter La Marmite 32 cm kirschrot von Le Creuset begeistert Köche auf der ganzen Welt. Hier vereinen sich Funktionalität und Vielseitigkeit zu einem Qualitätsprodukt, das in keiner Küche fehlen sollte.

Der Familientopf aus Gusseisen ist ideal geeignet, um Eintöpfe, Suppen, Gulasch oder andere Fleischgerichte in großen Mengen zuzubereiten. Insgesamt fasst der 32 cm große Topf 7 Liter. So können leckere Speisen für 5 – 6 Personen bereitet werden. Auch zum Einkochen von Marmelade oder Backen von Kuchen ist der La Marmite geeignet. Egal für welches Gericht Sie sich entscheiden – der La Marmite 32 cm kirschrot liefert immer ein tadelloses Ergebnis.

Mit den beiden seitlich angebrachten Griffen ist der Bräter 39 cm lang. Die Höhe des Topfes beträgt inklusive des Deckels 18 cm. Ohne Deckel misst der La Marmite 13 cm. Entsprechend seiner Größe ist der Topf kein Leichtgewicht. An das Gewicht von 6,4 kg muss man sich sicher erst gewöhnen, was jedoch nicht schwer ist. Denn Gusseisen bringt auch viele Vorteile mit sich. Es verteilt Wärme gleichmäßig und ist außerdem ein ausgezeichneter Wärmespeicher. Speisen bleiben lange warm und können bei Bedarf auch direkt am Tisch serviert werden. Es reicht vollkommen aus, die Gerichte bei mittleren oder niedrigen Temperaturen zu kochen. Fleischstücke bleiben zart und der Energieverbrauch wird verringert.

Der La Marmite 32 cm kirschrot hat eine gewölbte Innenseite. Durch das Fehlen von Ecken und Kanten wird das Umrühren erleichtert und ein Ankleben damit verhindert. Wir empfehlen Ihnen Rührgeräte aus Kunststoff, Silikon oder Holz, um die Emaillierung nicht zu beschädigen. Die innere schwarze Emailleschicht eignet sich besonders gut zum scharfen Anbraten und erleichtert das Reinigen. Auf eine Reinigung in der Spülmaschine sollten Sie verzichten und den Topf lieber per Hand säubern. So verhindern Sie eventuell auftretende Eintrübungen der Emailleschicht und der Bräter behält auch innen seine Farbe.

Eingesetzt werden kann der La Marmite 32 cm kirschrot mit einem Bodendurchmesser von 19 cm auf allen Herdplatten, die einen Durchmesser bis 16,5 cm haben. Auch für Induktionsherde ist der Bräter geeignet. Um Verbrennungen zu vermeiden, fassen Sie den La Marmite nach dem Erhitzen bitte nur mit Handschuhen oder einem Topflappen an. Natürlich können Sie den Topf auch im Ofen oder unter dem Grill verwenden. Bis 200°C ist der Deckelknopf aus Phenol hitzeresistent.

Weil beim Kochen das Auge bekanntlich mitisst, hat Le Creuset auch viel Wert auf ein ansprechendes Äußeres gelegt. So strahlt der La Marmite 32 cm in einem trendigen Kirschrot, das den Appetit anregt und die Leidenschaft für das Kochen weckt.

Daten und Fakten zu Ihrem La Marmite 32 cm kirschrot auf einen Blick:

  • Oberer Durchmesser: 32 cm
  • Gesamtlänge inkl. Griffen: 39 cm
  • Höhe des Topfes ohne Deckel: 13 cm
  • Höhe des Topfes mit Deckel: 18 cm
  • Füllmenge: 7 Liter
  • Gewicht mit Deckel: 6,4 kg
  • Bodendurchmesser: 19 cm
  • Herdplatten bis : 16,5 cm

La Marmite 26 cm schwarz

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite kirschrot 26 cm, 4,1 l

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 26 cm ofenrot

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 32 cm schwarz

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 32 cm ofenrot

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Bottle-Cleaner

Riedel Gläser

6,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Keine Kundenbewertung für Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite vorhanden.