Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm, oven red

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Shipping restrictions

Note to commercial customers and customers outside the EU

Net Price in USD: 204.50

without german VAT, plus Shipping

Price in USD, based on exchange rate of the European Central Bank. Updated on 01.12.2016 15.00 CET

Switch currency: AUD CAD CHF EUR GBP HKD RUB USD

Details
Manufacturer: Le Creuset
Article ID: 25074260900460
Notes: 26 cm, oven red
Quality: 1st Choice
*for order with express delivery (within Germany)

Product description of Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm, oven red

The family pot Le Creuset La Marmite Pot 26 cm oven red offers you a unique cooking experience. Amateur and professional chefs are excited about the cast iron roaster. The pot is popular not only because of its functional properties, but also because of its versatile applicability. Stews, meat dishes, soups and much more can be prepared quickly and easily in the 26 cm large pot that has a capacity of 4.1 liters. So you can conjure delicious meals for 3 - 4 persons. The curved inner surface has no rough edges, so that a gentle stirring is possible. This is especially beneficial in dishes that need to be turned frequently.

Cast iron has excellent heat retention. Each dish stays hot longer and can be served directly at the table when needed. In addition, the heat is spreaded evenly throughout the pan, because it is released not only from the ground, but also on the sides and the lid. You don´t need a high heat level when preparing your food. At medium or low temperatures you achieve optimal cooking results.

Including the handles, the roaster has a length of 35 cm and a total height of 16 cm. Without lid it is 10 cm high. Because cast iron is inherently very heavy, the 4.5 kg weighing Le Creuset La Marmite Pot 26 cm oven red is certainly not one of the lightweights. But you will manage that quickly, because the red roaster oven scores with flawless results. With a base diameter of 14 cm, it is suitable for hotplates up to 13 cm.

The Le Creuset La Marmite Pot 26 cm oven red can be used on any stove, including induction. Even in the oven or under the grill roaster the pot may be used. The lid knob consisting of phenol and is heat resistant up to 200 ° C. Since the pot gets very hot, we recommend to touch it only with pot holders or gloves. Even if the roaster is dishwasher safe, we recommend rinsing by hand. A clouding of the inner layer of enamel that can result from frequent cleaning in the dishwasher is prevented that way.

The Le Creuset family pot is provided with an acid-resistant enamel. Food with a high acid content, such as tomato sauce or sauerkraut can be prepared easily. The Le Creuset La Marmite Pot 26 cm oven red is coated inside with a black enamel, which is particularly suitable for frying at high temperatures. Thus, a successful roasting is guaranteed.

Of course, Le Creuset has also focused on an attractive appearance. La Marmite comes in intense oven red. The bright color spices up any kitchen and sets accents of color.

Data and facts about your La Marmite 26 cm oven red at a glance:

  • Top Diameter: 26 cm
  • Total length including handle: 35 cm
  • height of the pot without lid: 10 cm
  • height of the pot with lid: 16 cm
  • Capacity: 4.1 liters
  • Weight with lid: 4,5 kg
  • Base diameter: 14 cm
  • for hotplates up to 13 cm

La Marmite 26 cm, black

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 26 cm, cherry red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 26 cm, creamy white

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 32 cm, black

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 32 cm, cherry red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 32 cm, oven red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping

No customer reviews for Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite.

Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm ofenrot

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferbeschränkungen

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

Details
Hersteller: Le Creuset
Artikelnummer: 25074260900460
Bemerkungen: 26 cm ofenrot
Qualität: 1. Wahl
*bei Bestellung per Expressversand

Produktbeschreibung für Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm ofenrot

Der Familientopf Le Creuset La Marmite 26 cm ofenrot bietet Ihnen ein einzigartiges Kocherlebnis. Hobby- und Profiköche sind von dem Gusseisenbräter gleichermaßen begeistert. Beliebt ist der Topf nicht nur aufgrund seiner funktionellen Eigenschaften, sondern auch wegen seiner vielseitigen Einsetzbarkeit. Eintöpfe, Fleischgerichte, Suppen und vieles mehr lassen sich in dem 26 cm großen Topf, der ein Fassungsvermögen von 4,1 Litern hat, schnell und einfach zubereiten. So können Sie leckere Mahlzeiten für 3 – 4 Personen zaubern. Die gewölbte Innenseite hat keine Ecken und Kanten, sodass ein leichtes Umrühren möglich ist. Dies ist besonders von Vorteil bei Gerichten, die oft gewendet werden müssen.

Gusseisen besitzt eine ausgezeichnete Wärmespeicherung. Jedes Gericht bleibt lange warm und kann bei Bedarf direkt am Tisch serviert werden. Außerdem wird die Wärme gleichmäßig im Topf verteilt, denn sie wird nicht nur vom Boden, sondern auch von den Seiten und vom Deckel abgegeben. Auf eine große Hitzestufe kann bei der Zubereitung von Speisen daher verzichtet werden. Bei mittleren oder niedrigen Temperaturen erzielen Sie ein optimales Kochergebnis.

Inklusive der Griffe hat der Bräter eine Länge von 35 cm und eine Gesamthöhe von 16 cm. Ohne Deckel sind es 10 cm. Da Gusseisen von Natur aus sehr schwer ist, zählt auch der Le Creuset La Marmite 26 cm ofenrot mit einem Gewicht von 4,5 kg gewiss nicht zu den Leichtgewichten. An diesen Aspekt gewöhnt man sich jedoch schnell, denn der ofenrote Bräter erzielt tadellose Ergebnisse. Mit einem Bodendurchmesser von 14 cm eignet er sich für Herdplatten bis 13 cm.

Der Le Creuset La Marmite 26 cm ofenrot kann auf jeder Herdart verwendet werden, inklusive Induktion. Auch im Ofen oder unter dem Grill darf der Bräter eingesetzt werden. Der Deckelknopf besteht aus Phenol und ist hitzebeständig bis 200°C. Da der Topf beim Kochen sehr heiß wird, fassen Sie Ihn bitte nur mit Topflappen, Handschuhen o. ä. an. Auch wenn der Bräter spülmaschinengeeignet ist, empfehlen wir das Spülen per Hand. Eine Eintrübung der inneren Emailleschicht, die durch regelmäßigen Gebrauch in der Spülmaschine entstehen kann, wird so verhindert.

Der Le Creuset Familientopf ist mit einer säurebeständigen Emaille versehen. Speisen mit einem hohen Säureanteil, wie Tomatensauce oder Sauerkraut, können problemlos zubereitet werden. Innen besitzt der Le Creuset La Marmite 26 cm ofenrot eine schwarze Emaillierung, die besonders für das Braten bei hohen Temperaturen geeignet ist. So ist ein gelungenes Bratergebnis garantiert.

Natürlich hat Le Creuset auch Wert auf ein ansprechendes Äußeres gelegt. So erstrahlt der La Marmite in einem kräftigen Ofenrot. Die leuchtende Farbe peppt jede Küche auf und setzt farbliche Akzente.

Daten und Fakten zu Ihrem La Marmite 26 cm ofenrot auf einen Blick:

  • Oberer Durchmesser: 26 cm
  • Gesamtlänge inkl. Griffen: 35 cm
  • Höhe des Topfes ohne Deckel: 10 cm
  • Höhe des Topfes mit Deckel: 16 cm
  • Füllmenge: 4,1 Liter
  • Gewicht mit Deckel: 4,5 kg
  • Bodendurchmesser: 14 cm
  • für Herdplatten bis: 13 cm

La Marmite 26 cm schwarz

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite kirschrot 26 cm, 4,1 l

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 26 cm creme

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 32 cm schwarz

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 32 cm kirschrot

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 32 cm ofenrot

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Keine Kundenbewertung für Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite vorhanden.