Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm, creamy white

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Shipping restrictions

Note to commercial customers and customers outside the EU

Net Price in USD: 206.56

without german VAT, plus Shipping

Price in USD, based on exchange rate of the European Central Bank. Updated on 06.12.2016 15.00 CET

Switch currency: AUD CAD CHF EUR GBP HKD RUB USD

Details
Manufacturer: Le Creuset
Article ID: 25074266802460
Notes: 26 cm, creamy white
Quality: 1st Choice
*for order with express delivery (within Germany)

Product description of Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm, creamy white

Since 1925 the French brand Manufacturer Le Creuset thrills people around the world with innovative and quality products. La Marmite 26 cm creamy white convinces with a variety of functional properties as well as its attractive design. Discover La Marmite and see for yourself the excellent quality and the unique cooking enjoyment.

The cast iron roaster La Marmite 26 cm creamy white is a real family pot, because it has a capacity of 4.1 liters and provides enough space to prepare delicious meals for 3 - 4 persons. Hearty stews, crispy beef cuts, fresh vegetables and much more can be prepared easily in the round roaster. Even cakes you can bake in the pot or you use it for making preserves of jam. Since the La Marmite has no corners or edges, a slight stirring is possible. Especially foods that need to be turned often will be browned evenly from all sides.

The height of the pot is 10 cm, with lid it is 16 cm. In addition, the roaster weighs 4.5 kg. But you get used to the weight quickly, for the boundless pleasure of cooking that the La Marmite provides. You would not like to cook without it anymore. The benefits of the material cast iron are manifold. Cast iron pots give the heat evenly to all sides, and they also store the heat a very long time. Therefore you do not need a high heat level. Even then you achieve the best cooking results and all dishes are cooked flavor preserving.

The roaster, which has a base diameter of 14 cm, is suitable for all hotplates up to 13 cm. Also on induction stoves the La Marmite 26 cm creamy white can be used. The total length including the handles is 35 cm. The lid knob consisting of phenol and is suitable for use in the oven or the grill up to a temperature of 200 ° C. Upon heating the cast iron roaster will be very hot. Be sure to use an oven cloth or gloves to handle the roasting pan.

The inner surface of the Le Creuset family pot is provided with a bright shiny enamel. This is especially well suited for slow cooking processes at low and moderate cooking temperatures. In addition, the enamel is acid-resistant. Meat can be marinated therefore easily in the pot and also for foods with a high acid content, such as tomato sauce or citrus fruits, La Marmite is suitable. Of course, the roaster can also be cleaned in the dishwasher. To prevent a clouding of the enamel layer to which it can come with regular cleaning in the dishwasher, we recommend cleaning by hand. So that the enamel is saved from unsightly scratches, use only mixers made of silicone, plastic or wood.

You can serve your food at the table directly within the La Marmite pot or present the roasting pan in a stylish way on a festively set table.

Data and facts about your La Marmite 26 cm creamy white at a glance:

  • Top Diameter: 26 cm
  • Total length including handle: 35 cm
  • Height of the pot without lid: 10 cm
  • Height of the pot with lid: 16 cm
  • Capacity: 4.1 liters
  • Weight with lid: 4,5 kg
  • Base diameter: 14 cm
  • For hotplates up to 13 cm

Syrah 2 pcs Set 23.6 cm

Riedel Glasses 'Vinum'

39,90 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Cuvée Prestige 2 pcs Set 21.8 cm

Riedel Glasses 'Vinum'

39,90 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Bordeaux 2 pcs Set 22.5 cm

Riedel Glasses 'Vinum'

39,90 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Burgundy  2 pcs Set 21 cm

Riedel Glasses 'Vinum'

39,90 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Chardonnay 2 pcs Set 94 mm

Riedel Glasses 'O'

19,90 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 26 cm, black

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping

No customer reviews for Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite.

Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm creme

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferbeschränkungen

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

Details
Hersteller: Le Creuset
Artikelnummer: 25074266802460
Bemerkungen: 26 cm creme
Qualität: 1. Wahl
*bei Bestellung per Expressversand

Produktbeschreibung für Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm creme

Seit 1925 begeistert der französische Markenhersteller Le Creuset Menschen auf der ganzen Welt mit innovativen und hochwertigen Produkten. Der La Marmite 26 cm creme überzeugt mit einer Vielzahl von funktionalen Eigenschaften sowie seinem ansprechendem Design. Entdecken Sie La Marmite und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der ausgezeichneten Qualität und dem einzigartigen Kochgenuss.

Der Gusseisenbräter La Marmite 26 cm creme ist ein echter Familientopf, denn er hat ein Fassungsvermögen von 4,1 Litern und bietet damit genug Platz, um leckere Speisen für 3 – 4 Personen zuzubereiten. Deftige Eintöpfe, knusprige Fleischstücke, knackiges Gemüse und vieles mehr lassen sich in dem runden Bräter unkompliziert bereiten. Sogar Kuchen können Sie in dem Topf backen oder Sie verwenden ihn zum Einkochen von Marmelade. Da der La Marmite keine Ecken oder Kanten hat, ist ein leichtes Umrühren möglich. Besonders Speisen, die oft gewendet werden müssen, erhalten so von allen Seiten eine gleichmäßige Bräunung.

Die Höhe des Topfes beträgt 10 cm, mit Deckel sind es 16 cm. Außerdem wiegt der Bräter 4,5 kg. An das Gewicht gewöhnt man sich jedoch schnell, denn auf das grenzenlose Kochvergnügen, was der La Marmite liefert, möchte man nicht mehr verzichten. Die Vorteile, welche Ihnen das Material Gusseisen bietet, sind vielfältig. Gusseisentöpfe geben die Wärme gleichmäßig an alle Seiten ab und speichern sie außerdem sehr lange. Auf eine hohe Hitzestufe kann daher verzichtet werden. So erzielen Sie ein optimales Kochergebnis und alle Gerichte werden aromaschonend zubereitet.

Geeignet ist der Bräter, der einen Bodendurchmesser von 14 cm hat, für alle Herdplatten bis 13 cm. Auch auf Induktionsherden kann der La Marmite 26 cm creme eingesetzt werden. Die Gesamtlänge inklusive der Griffe beträgt 35 cm. Der Deckelknopf besteht aus Phenol und ist für die Benutzung im Backofen oder unter dem Grill bis zu einer Temperatur von 200°C geeignet. Beim Erhitzen wird der Gusseisenbräter sehr heiß. Verwenden Sie daher unbedingt einen Topflappen oder Handschuhe, um den Bräter anzufassen.

Die Innenfläche des Le Creuset Familientopfes ist mit einer hell glänzenden Emaille versehen. Diese eignet sich besonders gut für langsame Garvorgänge bei niedrigen und mittleren Kochtemperaturen. Zudem ist die Emaillierung säurebeständig. Fleisch kann also problemlos im Topf mariniert werden und auch für Speisen mit einem hohen Säureanteil, wie Tomatensauce oder Zitrusfrüchte, ist der La Marmite geeignet. Natürlich kann der Bräter auch in der Spülmaschine gereinigt werden. Um eine Eintrübung der Emailleschicht zu verhindern, zu der es bei regelmäßiger Reinigung in der Spülmaschine kommen kann, empfehlen wir ein Säubern per Hand. Damit die Emaille vor unschönen Kratzern bewahrt bleibt, nutzen Sie am besten nur Rührgeräte aus Silikon, Kunststoff oder Holz.

In dem La Marmite können Sie Ihr Essen direkt am Tisch servieren oder den Bräter auf einer festlich eingedeckten Tafel stilsicher präsentieren.

Daten und Fakten zu Ihrem La Marmite 26 cm creme auf einen Blick:

  • Oberer Durchmesser: 26 cm
  • Gesamtlänge inkl. Griffen: 35 cm
  • Höhe des Topfes ohne Deckel: 10 cm
  • Höhe des Topfes mit Deckel: 16 cm
  • Füllmenge: 4,1 Liter
  • Gewicht mit Deckel: 4,5 kg
  • Bodendurchmesser: 14 cm
  • für Herdplatten bis: 13 cm

Syrah 2er Set

Riedel Gläser 'Vinum'

39,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Cuvée Prestige 2er Set

Riedel Gläser 'Vinum'

39,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Bordeaux 2er Set

Riedel Gläser 'Vinum'

39,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Burgunder 2er Set

Riedel Gläser 'Vinum'

39,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
im Fass gereifter Chardonnay Gläser 2er Set h: 94 mm / 580 ml

Riedel Gläser 'O'

19,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 26 cm schwarz

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Keine Kundenbewertung für Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite vorhanden.