Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm, black

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Shipping restrictions

Note to commercial customers and customers outside the EU

Net Price in USD: 204.79

without german VAT, plus Shipping

Price in USD, based on exchange rate of the European Central Bank. Updated on 02.12.2016 15.00 CET

Switch currency: AUD CAD CHF EUR GBP HKD RUB USD

Details
Manufacturer: Le Creuset
Article ID: 25074260000460
Notes: 26 cm, black
Quality: 1st Choice
*for order with express delivery (within Germany)

Product description of Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm, black

La Marmite 26 cm black by Le Creuset is appreciated by professional and amateur chefs alike worldwide. Innovation, quality and versatility make the 26 cm large cast iron roasting dish so popular. Meat dishes, stews, soups and even cakes for 3 - 4 persons can be prepared in the family pot. Overall, it has a volume of 4.1 liters. Stirring is easy because the roaster has a curved inner surface that has neither corners nor edges. All dishes can be turned easily, so that they get browned evenly from each side. It is best to use only heat resistant stirrers made of silicone, plastic or wood.

Including handles the La Marmite 26 cm black is only 35 cm long and has a weight of 4.5 kg. Surely you have to get used to it, but this is not hard, because the cast iron pot convinces with impeccable results. The height is 16 cm including lid, without it is 10 cm. Because cast iron is an ideal heat storage and gives out the heat evenly throughout the pan, the temperature remains for a long time. It is sufficient for cooking and frying if you choose medium or low temperature setting. So you get the best cooking results and tender cuts of meat.

Due to the bottom diameter of 14 cm Le Creuset La Marmite Pot 26 cm can be used on all black hotplates up to 13 cm including induction. Even in the oven or under the grill the roaster is suitable. Touch the La Marmite after heating only with an oven mitt or gloves, because the cast iron is very hot. Up to 200 ° C, the phenolic lid knob is heat resistant.

Even from inside the Le Creuset family pot is black. The black enamel is especially good for searing meat or vegetables. Also, when frying little fat is needed and makes cleaning easier. We recommend cleaning the pot by hand, so that the enamel layer is protected against clouding that may occur through a regular cleaning in the dishwasher. Moreover, the black enamel is acid-resistant. Foods with a high acid content, such as tomato sauce or citrus fruits, can therefore be prepared without problems.

Data and facts about your La Marmite 26 cm black at a glance:

  • Top Diameter: 26 cm
  • Total length including handle: 35 cm
  • Height of the pot without lid: 10 cm
  • Height of the pot with lid: 16 cm
  • Capacity: 4.1 liters
  • Weight with lid: 4,5 kg
  • Base diameter: 14 cm
  • For hotplates up to 13 cm

expires on 31.12.2016
Cutlery set 30 pcs red

Villeroy & Boch Besteck 'Play red roses'

now 129,00 €
MSRP 291,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 26 cm, cherry red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 26 cm, creamy white

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 26 cm, oven red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
La Marmite 32 cm, cherry red

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping
Kettle / Boiler Kone with Whistle 1.60 L black

Le Creuset 'Kettle'

74,95 €
incl. german VAT, plus Shipping

No customer reviews for Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite.

Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm schwarz

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferbeschränkungen

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

Details
Hersteller: Le Creuset
Artikelnummer: 25074260000460
Bemerkungen: 26 cm schwarz
Qualität: 1. Wahl
*bei Bestellung per Expressversand

Produktbeschreibung für Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite 26 cm schwarz

Der La Marmite 26 cm schwarz von Le Creuset wird von Profi- und Hobbyköchen weltweit gleichermaßen geschätzt. Innovation, Qualität und Vielseitigkeit machen den 26 cm großen Gusseisenbräter so beliebt. Fleischgerichte, Eintöpfe, Suppen und sogar Kuchen für 3 – 4 Personen können in dem Familientopf zubereitet werden. Insgesamt fasst er ein Volumen von 4,1 Litern. Das Umrühren fällt leicht, da der Bräter eine gewölbte Innenseite hat, die weder Ecken, noch Kanten aufweist. Alle Gerichte können problemlos gewendet werden, sodass sie von jeder Seite eine gleichmäßige Bräunung erhalten. Verwenden Sie dazu am besten nur hitzebeständige Rührgeräte aus Silikon, Kunststoff oder Holz.

Mit Griffen ist der La Marmite 26 cm schwarz ganze 35 cm lang und hat ein Gewicht von 4,5 kg. Sicherlich muss man sich daran erst gewöhnen, was aber nicht schwer fällt, denn der gusseiserne Topf überzeugt mit tadellosen Ergebnissen. Die Höhe beträgt inklusive Deckel 16 cm, ohne sind es 10 cm. Da Gusseisen ein idealer Wärmespeicher ist und es die Hitze gleichmäßig im Topf verteilt, bleibt die Temperatur sehr lange erhalten. Es reicht also aus, wenn Sie zum Kochen und Braten eine mittlere oder niedrige Temperatureinstellung wählen. So erzielen Sie optimale Kochergebnisse und zarte Fleischstücke.

Aufgrund des Bodendurchmessers von 14 cm kann der Le Creuset La Marmite 26 cm schwarz auf allen Herdplatten, inklusive Induktion, bis 13 cm eingesetzt werden. Selbst für den Ofen oder unter dem Grill ist der Bräter geeignet. Fassen Sie den La Marmite nach dem Erhitzen bitte nur mit einem Topflappen oder Handschuhen an, denn das Gusseisen wird sehr heiß. Bis 200°C ist der Deckelknopf aus Phenol hitzebeständig.

Auch von innen ist der Le Creuset Familientopf schwarz. Die schwarze Emaillierung eignet sich besonders gut zum scharfen Anbraten von Fleisch oder Gemüse. Außerdem wird beim Braten nur wenig Fett benötigt und die Reinigung erleichtert. Wir empfehlen eine Reinigung des Topfes per Hand, denn so wird die Emailleschicht vor Eintrübungen geschützt, die durch ein regelmäßiges Spülen in der Spülmaschine entstehen können. Zudem ist die schwarze Emaillierung säurebeständig. Lebensmittel mit einem hohen Säureanteil, wie Tomatensoße oder Zitrusfrüchte, können somit ohne Probleme zubereitet werden.

Daten und Fakten zu Ihrem Le Creuset La Marmite 26 cm schwarz auf einen Blick:

  • Oberer Durchmesser: 26 cm
  • Gesamtlänge inkl. Griffen: 35 cm
  • Höhe des Topfes ohne Deckel: 10 cm
  • Höhe des Topfes mit Deckel: 16 cm
  • Füllmenge: 4,1 Liter
  • Gewicht mit Deckel: 4,5 kg
  • Bodendurchmesser: 14 cm
  • für Herdplatten bis: 13 cm

gültig bis 31.12.2016
Besteck-Set 30tlg.

Villeroy & Boch Besteck 'Play red roses'

nur 129,00 €
UVP 291,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite kirschrot 26 cm, 4,1 l

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 26 cm creme

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 26 cm ofenrot

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

229,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
La Marmite 32 cm kirschrot

Le Creuset 'La Marmite'

249,00 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Wasserkessel Kone schwarz 1,60 L

Le Creuset 'Wasserkessel'

74,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Keine Kundenbewertung für Le Creuset 'La Marmite' La Marmite vorhanden.